Sunday, March 14, 2010
Had a dream last night!!!
I dreamt that Baby went out with another guy, alone!!!
I woke up after that blur blur de. Wanted to call her in the middle of the night asking her not to go.
Then I realised its just like 5pm ++ >.<
Good thing I nvr call if not I will be super embarassed! Lol.
When I think of it now, I still feel scared.
The dream was like so real that I couldn't even differentiate dream from reality!
Baby, don't go out with other guys alone please! I will feel super heart broken de :(
Well, had the chance to go online with her!!! ;D
Just want to keep Baby company.
How nice if Baby is just right beside me now, under my arms, lying on me.
She slept early today. Didn't expect her to sleep so early.
Oh well, its good for her though.
So she can be super refreshed when she is awake and talk to me in that lovely tone of hers again! ;D
I miss you, baby! <3
140310
Blogged
@ 11:08 PM
With Loves~