Saturday, July 31, 2010
31 July, 2010
Fiancée and me went out to vivo city today!!!
Really enjoyed talking and chatting with her!
We chatted throughout the day and it really calms me down from the exam stress I had.
And, she look beautiful today!!!
Managed to somehow convinced her to let me pay for her food when she kept pinching me after I paid it ;X
I knew that she was feeling cold today,
and I don't know if she realised it or not,
I kept holding her hands tightly and try to keep you under my arms to keep her warm.
You will have flu whenever you stay in an aircon room for too long.
And I really don't want that to happen.
I can be sick. But not you...
Send her home after that. Managed to reach on time (but we forgot to buy newspaper X.x )!!!
<3
However, at night before she slept, I asked some question which now I think back, its so not me.
I don't know if its because of the exam stress I had,
some how I just asked weird question!!! :(
I really wanted you to know I really trusted you.
And deep down, after all this time,
I know you will be able to feel it.
Just like what you said that time,
I speak without thinking.
And I really admit.
Not only I speak without thinking, I said things that is actually not what I'm really feeling and it hurts me so much because I know it hurt you :(
I have flaws, and I will correct and improve myself!
Sorry Fiancée!!! <3
I promise you I will improve my flaws!!!
And I will prove and show it to you, through this years we are going to go through.
It's not me that is like that. I believe its the exam stress and the problems in school which makes me this way.
I will do my best to:
1. Control my exam stress and learn to relax. (Thanks for calming me down all these while <3)
2. This will lead me to being able to think logically like how I normally always do!
3. Say things only when it really comes from my heart and not utter rubbish!
(Gosh I really act like a girl when I ask those question! Seriously something is wrong with me just now !)
Remember to tell me I have succeeded when you felt I had okay <3
I will do my best to be the guy you want me to be.
Fiancée, please understand and forgive me.
I'm sorry for making your night so bad :(
I didn't had the chance to say Good Night to you.
And here I am to tell you this,
Good Night Fiancée.
I really had fun with you today! <3
I hope you can hear this tonight and cheer you up.
Sweet dreams! <33
p.s: I have no idea what I'm talking about when I sent you those messages.
I was really anxious when I sent those.
I blogged this after I've calmed down and think this clearly over again.
<3
310710
Blogged
@ 10:44 PM
With Loves~